CABINET

Minutes of the meeting held on 21 July 2020 commencing at 5.30 pm

Present: Cllr. Fleming (Chairman)

Cllr. Dickins (Vice Chairman)

Cllrs. McArthur, Dyball, Maskell and Thornton

Cllrs. Dr. Canet, Carroll, Cheeseman, Eyre, McGarvey, Osborne-Jackson and Parkin were also present.

106. Declarations of interest

No additional declarations were received.

107. <u>Changes to memberships of Advisory Committees and appointments to other organisations</u>

Resolved: That the changes as set out in the Appendix to the report, be agreed.

THE MEETING WAS CONCLUDED AT 5.31 PM

CHAIRMAN

Cabinet - 21 July 2020